“Blissful Bites” and “Unprocessed” July Somer Giveaway Winners!

It’s Tasty Tuesday and I’m behind on comment AND Giveaway catch up because I’ve been partying from dawn to dusk with my children (hey, it’s summertime, green smoothie popsicles anyone?)

So without further ado:

The winner of the Belated “Blissful Bites” Book Giveaway is: Emmy Cooks!!!

The winner of the “Unprocessed” Giveaway is: Tina’s Pharm!!!

Winners were selected by using the random.org service. Please email your mailing addresses to me at goodcleanfoodblog@gmail.com and I will mail you your prizes!

I have to add here that I was super touched by all your comments on the Unproccessed Giveaway post and that I was totally inspired by all your 20 minute dinner ideas on the Blissful Bites Giveaway post. Thanks for all your awesomeness. You are the reason I blog!

p.s. All readers have until August the 5th to enter my Lululemon Giveaway!

2 thoughts on ““Blissful Bites” and “Unprocessed” July Somer Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

