ETW: Fong’s Fine Chinese Dining

This photo sums up my entire post- maybe it was serendipitous that we happened to sit down at the happiness table.  It was exactly what I needed after a long, busy day that involved being on my feet for the 14 hours before I finally got to eat dinner.  I was truly famished and ready to eat anything vegan the restarant could throw at me.  These were my options: (happy day indeed!)

I went with the Buddha Supreme, add tofu, spicy and served with brown rice.  Plus many glasses of water and lemon wedges.

I devoured it!  With grace of course.  Enjoyed every delicious bite.  And left a very happy, very satisfied girl.  Two thumbs up from this hungry vegan.

7 thoughts on “ETW: Fong’s Fine Chinese Dining

Leave a Reply

