Cookies – the experiment

First off, it is generally a bad idea to leave cookies out overnight. not because they go bad, but because they just don’t last as long when they become breakfast for the rushed.

The extra egg made the cookies a bit fluffier, not as good when warm, but great for soaking up milk after they have cooled to room temperature. I will continue the experimentation, but for now, I will just dip my cookies in milk and pretend it’s cereal

One thought on “Cookies – the experiment

  1. Yeah, I’m not the only one who eats such things for breakfast! My husband (before me) used to make chocolate chip cookie dough and leave it uncovered in the fridge until it dried out just so he could eat it with milk like cereal. I’m still not certain whether to be disgusted or amazed.

Leave a Reply

