Food Storage … It’s not my fault

My sister got me onto the Everyday Food Storage site – which I probably didn’t need and isn’t helping my ever increasing pile of food in the basement. So I suppose that yes, I am a bit fanatic, because it’s sooo useful. The good part, too, is that that now I’m actually starting to use it! Who knew wheat could actually be eaten in some form or another? So, if it’s you might need a little encouragement – and who doesn’t? – in using the piles of wheat and boxes of milk – check it out. I think you’ll like it.

2 thoughts on “Food Storage … It’s not my fault

  1. I love the Everyday Food Storage blog too! She totally makes you feel like it’s normal and easy to use wheat, powdered milk, etc. in your regular cooking.

Leave a Reply

