Greek Yogurt for Dessert

Melanie here and it’s time for my first post as I finally found something worthy of your time.

I’m a serious sugarholic and would normally shudder at the thought of a healthy dessert.  Before this week,  I was certain they did not exsit.     

Thanks to my friend Teresa, I now have a new favorite dessert, that’s actually not bad for you with only 4 grams of fat.  Plus, the yogurt is great for your digestive system and berries are one of the best ways to get antioxidents.  

It’s simply Greek yogurt (FAGE 2%), with berries and honey drizzled on top.  So simple, yet divine.  Promise me you’ll use no substitutes.  It must be GREEK yogurt and you can’t leave off the honey.    

dsc05615_0082

One thought on “Greek Yogurt for Dessert

  1. Pingback: Look no further - Chocolate chocolate chip muffins « Good Clean Food

Leave a Reply

