How i spent my spring break …

I haven’t been cooking food much, and now our lovely friends are all trying their hands at whole foods plant-based meals for us, for which we love them!

At 9 lbs, 13 oz, a triple chin, two neck rolls, roly poly thighs, perfectly healthy, and a zen labor (that’s another story for another day), I would like someone to ask me again if we were getting everything we needed from plants (and a few minor deviations) during the latter half of my pregnancy. I can’t wait for recovery foods!

Leave a Reply

